Trustees, Members and Staff

Trustees are selected from among the members and hold office for an initial term of five years.

The Trustees are Evelyn Bentley, Nigel Callaghan, Susan Charlton, David Charlton, Anna Foxell, Ben Gooder, Stephen Gooder and Duncan Reed.

The Trust now has 24 members from three generations.

The current Company Secretary is Annabel Grout.

Newby Trust supports the Angel Community Canal Boat Trust